Tags

, , , , ,

PhotoFunia Square Photo Frame Regular 2014-06-14 11 46 17 mamie

“My father is the one person I cherish because he is thoughtful, realistic and doesn’t mind telling you the truth. He made my minor accomplishments feel major.” -Mamie Lovejoy (College Park, GA)

ben and gen resized

“The love I have for my daughter is inexplicable. Words cannot describe how much I love and care for her.” -Benjamin Rowell (Union City, GA)

Phototastic-2014-06-15-00-11-57kal

“My dad is always there for me when I need him, even though he lives far away.” -Kaylee L. (Atlanta, GA)

PhotoFunia Old Book Regular 2014-06-15 11 23 00 ts

 “My father is the one man that taught me how to love a real man. He not only took care of my earthly needs, but he ensured that my spirit and soul was taken care of. He did this by making sure that I was introduced to Christ at an early age…we never wanted for anything, including lots of love.” -Theresa Smith (Atlanta, GA)

“You’ve shown me that DNA does not matter, but a TRUE FATHER is in his actions, words, and most of all his being there when needed, Love you dad.” -Chiquilla Day(Milton,GA)

Phototastic-2014-06-15-00-09-19qu fam

“My dad is special because he’s loving, charming, nice, and cheerful.” -Chanel

Phototastic-2014-06-15-11-02-15 sheenita

“My dad is a man among men. He truly loved and spoiled me. He always respected and honored my mother. I love him most because when my grandmother (my mother’s mom) was in hospice he took care of her every need, from feeding to bathing.” – Shenita Ellis (Hampton, GA)

 “My father is a provider and a protector. I will always appreciate his hard work ethic and his CAN DO attitude. He taught me to preserver and that I can have anything I desire if I am positive, motivated and diligent.” -Mineka Williams (Union City, GA)

PhotoFunia Together Forever Regular 2014-06-15 11 08 42 gr1        sharon and dad

  Teresa Grigsby and her dads! Sharon Lufkin and her dad!

Sometimes the poorest man leaves his children the richest inheritance.” -Ruth E. Renkel

